3594 km2


40 493

Liepaja District Partnership

Liepaja District Partnership is situated in the South-West Latvia joining territories of 8 municipalities – Aizpute, Grobiņa, Priekule, Pāvilosta, Nīca, Rucava, Durbe and Vaiņode municipalities.

Area of Liepaja District Partnership includes unique 111 km of Baltic Sea coastline as well as significant in-land natural resources. Development of coastline area and preservation of nature treasures is one of the main priorities for Liepaja District Partnership.

To promote attractive and creative living environment, socially active local communities and sustainable entrepreneurship in the area of Liepaja District Partnership.

Check out entrepeneurs in this region